“Give your entire attention to what God is doing right now.” 

Mt.6:33 The Message

NEWS

Our favorite way to communicate is face to face, and we also make use of group texts, weekly e-Updates and worship bulletins. Facebook and Youtube, our web site, bimonthly newsletters and semi-annual program mailings.

newspageimage.jpg

STAY IN TOUCH WITH PRINCE OF PEACE

STAY IN TOUCH WITH POP

Staff email addresses:

Pastor Mike Woods, MikeW@PoPLuth.org

Pastor Anna Sorenson, AnnaS@PoPLuth.org

Chris Gustafson, ChrisG@PoPLuth.org

     Director of Music Ministry

Michelle Tetzlaff, MichelleT@PoPLuth.org

     Office Manager

 

Kendra Wieser, KendraW@PoPLuth.org

     Director of Faith Formation

Beth Gonia, poplacyouth@gmail.com

     Youth Director (Middle & High School Ministries) 

Cindee Bottcher, CindeeB@PoPLuth.org

     POP Bookkeeper 

 

Patti Dockendorff, PattiD@PoPLuth.org

     POP Treasurer

 

Haley Osborne, HaleyO@PoPLuth.org

     Administrative Director of Peli Preschool & Family Center

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

21 North Hill Street

La Crescent, MN 55947

(507) 895-4440

NEWS: CURRENT & ARCHIVES

 

e-Update Current (weekly)

Currently the updates are being posted on the front page of the website.​

FORMS

 

BAPTISMAL INFO FORM

HOW TO CHOOSE A GODPARENT

PELI HANDBOOK