top of page
15361_8130758fd36894a4fe1b295a0f336dad-11_9_2023, 10_38_06 AM.jpg

“Give your entire attention to what God is doing right now.” 

Matthew 6:33 

Candy Cotton

NEWS & CONTACT INFO

LIFE WITH PRINCE OF PEACE

Our favorite way to communicate is face to face, but we also use weekly emails, worship bulletins, Facebook, YouTube, quarterly Messenger newsletters and mailings.

CONTACT US

Staff email addresses:

Pastor Anna Sorenson, AnnaS@PoPLuth.org

Chris Gustafson, ChrisG@PoPLuth.org

     Director of Music Ministry

Kendra Wieser, KendraW@PoPLuth.org

     Director of Faith Formation & Peli Chaplain

Beth Gonia, poplacyouth@gmail.com

     Youth Director (8th-12th grades) 

Michelle Tetzlaff, MichelleT@PoPLuth.org

     Office Manager

Cindee Bottcher, CindeeB@PoPLuth.org

     POP Bookkeeper 

 

Patti Dockendorff, PattiD@PoPLuth.org

     POP Treasurer

 

Haley Osborne, HaleyO@PoPLuth.org

     Director of Peli Preschool & Family Center

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

21 North Hill Street

La Crescent, MN 55947

(507) 895-4440

FORMS

BAPTISMAL INFO FORM

HOW TO CHOOSE A GODPARENT

PELI HANDBOOK

bottom of page